NIT Sikkim

Administration


NameDepartmentEmail
Dr. Taraknath KunduChemistrykundu.nit.sikkim@gmail.com
Dr. Sabyasachi PramanikChemistrysabyasachi@nitsikkim.ac.in
Dr. Sumit SahaChemistryEmail2me.sumit@gmail.com
Dr. Achintesh Narayan Biswas Chemistryachintesh@nitsikkim.ac.in
Dr. Sumantra BhattacharyaChemistrysumantrabhattacharya1@gmail.com
Dr.Kushal GhoshCivil Engineeringkushal@nitsikkim.ac.in
Dr. Dooradarshi ChatterjeeCivil Engineeringdooradarshi@nitsikkim.ac.in
Mr. Souvik PatraCivil Engineeringsouvik@nitsikkim.ac.in
Mr. Rahul BiswasCivil Engineeringrahulbiswas@nitsikkim.ac.in
Bikram PaulCivil Engineeringbikram@nitsikkim.ac.in
Mr. Neelanjan DuttaCivil Engineeringneel@nitsikkim.ac.in
Dr. Sangita Deb BarmanCivil Engineeringdbsangita@nitsikkim.ac.in
Mr. Debashish RoyCivil Engineeringdebashishroy87@nitsikkim.ac.in
Mr. Sumit Kumar Civil Engineeringsumit@nitsikkim.ac.in
Mr. MD Sarfaraj Alam Ansari Computer Science & Engineeringsarfaraj@nitsikkim.ac.in
Dr. Suman BhattacharjeeComputer Science & Engineeringsuman.bhattacharjee@nitsikkim.ac.in
Ms. Anamika SharmaComputer Science & Engineeringanamika@nitsikkim.ac.in
Mr. B Balaji NaikComputer Science & Engineeringbalajinaik07@nitsikkim.ac.in
Ms. Gopa BhaumikComputer Science & Engineeringgopa.bhaumik09@nitsikkim.ac.in
Mr. Tarun BiswasComputer Science & Engineeringtarun.cse@nitsikkim.ac.in
Sayani MondalComputer Science & Engineeringsayani@nitsikkim.ac.in
Samya MuhuriComputer Science & Engineeringsamya@nitsikkim.ac.in
Samya MuhuriComputer Science & Engineeringsamya@nitsikkim.ac.in
Samya MuhuriComputer Science & Engineeringsamya@nitsikkim.ac.in
Mr. Pankaj Kumar KeserwaniComputer Science & EngineeringPankajkeserwani.cse@nitsikkim.ac.in
Dr. Sangram RayComputer Science & Engineeringsray.cse@nitsikkim.ac.in
Dr. Pratyay KuilaComputer Science & Engineeringpratyay_kuila@nitsikkim.ac.in
Mr. Gajendra Singh ShekhawatComputer Science & Engineeringgshekhawat@nitsikkim.ac.in
Mr. Uddalak ChatterjeeComputer Science & Engineeringuddalak@nitsikkim.ac.in
Dr. Pradeep Kumar Electrical & Electronics Engineeringpradeep@nitsikkim.ac.in
Mr. Molay RoyElectrical & Electronics Engineeringmolay.roy@nitsikkim.ac.in
Dr. Amit Kumar YadavElectrical & Electronics Engineeringamit1986.529@nitsikkim.ac.in
Dr. Anjan Kumar RayElectrical & Electronics Engineeringakray.nits@nitsikkim.ac.in
Dr. Sourav MallickElectrical & Electronics Engineerings.mallick@nitsikkim.ac.in
Dr. Aurobinda PandaElectrical & Electronics Engineeringaurobind.panda@nitsikkim.ac.in
Dr. Kuntal MandalElectrical & Electronics Engineeringkuntal@nitsikkim.ac.in
Mr. Abhishek RajanElectrical & Electronics Engineeringrajan@ nitsikkim.ac.in
Dr. Sanjay Kumar Jana Electronics & Communication Engineeringskjnit@nitsikkim.ac.in
Dr. Surajit KunduElectronics & Communication EngineeringSurajit.kundu@nitsikkim.ac.in
Ms. Reshmi DharaElectronics & Communication Engineeringreshmidhara@nitsikkim.ac.in
Shashank DwivediElectronics & Communication Engineeringshashank@nitsikkim.ac.in
Dr. Jeetendra SinghElectronics & Communication Engineeringjeetendra@nitsikkim.ac.in
Avinash KumarElectronics & Communication Engineeringavinash_ece@nitsikkim.ac.in
Sudipta DasElectronics & Communication Engineeringsudipta@nitsikkim.ac.in
Rahul PalElectronics & Communication EngineeringPalrahul12@gmail.com
Indrajit DasElectronics & Communication Engineeringindrajit@nitsikkim.ac.in
Dr. Hemant Kumar KathaniaElectronics & Communication EngineeringHemant.ece@nitsikkim.ac.in
Dr. Ayan ChatterjeeElectronics & Communication Engineeringayanchatterjee@nitsikkim.ac.in
Dr. Sukanta DharElectronics & Communication Engineeringsukanta@nitsikkim.ac.in
Dr. Dhananjay TripathiHumanities and Social Sciencesdhananjaystripathi9@nitsikkim.ac.in
Dr.Richa MishraHumanities and Social Sciencesmish.richa87@nitsikkim.ac.in
Dr. Marxia Oli. SigoHumanities and Social Sciencesmarxsigo@nitsikkim.ac.in
Dr. Om PrakashMathematicsom.prakash@nitsikkim.ac.in
Dr. Ravi SrivastavaMathematicsravi@nitsikkim.ac.in
Dr. Suresh Kumar ChoubeyMathematicssureshkumar@nitsikkim.ac.in
Ms. Kirti TewariMechanical Engineeringkirti@nitsikkim.ac.in
Dr. Bibhuti Bhusan NayakMechanical Engineeringbibhuti@nitsikkim.ac.in
Mr. Shitendu SomeMechanical Engineeringssome@nitsikkim.ac.in
Ayan PramanickMechanical Engineeringayan@nitsikkim.ac.in
Mr. Dipayan DasMechanical Engineeringdipayan.mech@nitsikkim.ac.in
Dr. Debajit SahaMechanical Engineeringdebajit.saha1986@nitsikkim.ac.in
Dr. Shambhunath BarmanMechanical Engineeringshambhunath.barman@nitsikkim.ac.in
Dr. Ranjan BasakMechanical Engineeringbasakranjan@nitsikkim.ac.in
Mr. Susanta Kumar PradhanMechanical Engineeringsusanta@nitsikkim.ac.in
Mr. Pratik Kumar ShawMechanical Engineeringpratik@nitsikkim.ac.in
Mr. Manohar KumarMechanical Engineeringm.kumar@nitsikkim.ac.in
Dr. Pradip Mondal Mechanical Engineeringpradipmondal@nitsikkim.ac.in
Dr. Md. NurujjamanPhysicsjaman_nonlinear@yahoo.co.in
Dr. Anindya BiswasPhysicsanindya@nitsikkim.ac.in
Name Contact Info Designation
Mr. Ram Prasad Nepal ramnepal@nitsikkim.ac.in Assistant Registrar( Academic )
Mr. Sahil Minda minda.sahil@nitsikkim.ac.in Accounts Officer/IA
Mr. Amrit Sharma amriteet@nitsikkim.ac.in Junior engineer(Electrical)
Ms. Saheli Sahaa sahelisaha@nitsikkim.ac.in Junior engineer(Civil)
Mr. Rewa Nath Sharma rewasharma@nitsikkim.ac.in Junior engineer(Civil)
Mr. Bhaskar Bhattarai bhaskarbhattarai@nitsikkim.ac.in Junior engineer(Civil)
Mr. Rahul Kumar Byahut rahulbyahut@nitsikkim.ac.in Accountant
Ms. Chandra Kumari Rai --- Accountant
Mr. Bharat Pradhan bharatpradhan@nitsikkim.ac.in Junior Assistant
Mr. Bapi Mondal bmondal32@nitsikkim.ac.in Junior Assistant
Mrs. Nishita Chettri nishita@nitsikkim.ac.in Junior Assistant
Ms. Tshering Zangmo Bhutia tsheringbhutia@nitsikkim.ac.in Junior Assistant
Mrs. Bhukya Hymavathi hymajessi@nitsikkim.ac.in Medical Assistant
Mrs. Punam Singh punam@nitsikkim.ac.in Multi Tasking Staff
Ms. Sonam Choden Tamang sonam@nitsikkim.ac.in Multi Tasking Staff
Director
Prof. A. B. Samaddar
Honorary Professor, NIT Sikkim
Former Director, MNNIT Allahabad, NIT Sikkim
Advisor at Imperial College Computer Center
Professor IIM, NIT, IIEST etc