NIT Sikkim

  • Dean


FIC

Name

Contact

Email

Student Welfare Dr. Sangram Ray +91-9635027654 dsw@nitsikkim.ac.in


  • Associate Dean


FIC

Name

Contact

Email

Student Welfare Dr. Surajit Kundu +91-7479013221 adsw@nitsikkim.ac.in


  • Chief Wardens


Designation

Name

Contact

Email

Chief Warden(In campus) Dr. Om Prakash +91-9002521849 chiefwarden@nitsikkim.ac.in
Chief Warden(Out campus) Dr. Debajit Saha +91-7479013191 debajit.saha1986@nitsikkim.ac.in


  • Wardens


Designation

Name

Contact

Email

Warden,Admin(Prefab-I) Dr. Dhananjay Tripathi +91-9475693775 dhananjaytripathi9@nitsikkim.ac.in
Warden,Admin(Prefab-II) Dr. Shambhunath Barman +91-9432891531 shambhunath.barman@nitsikkim.ac.in
Warden, Admin(B-10,11 & 12) Dr. Anjan Kr. Ray +91-9432789769 akray@nitsikkm.ac.in
Warden, Admin(B-10,11 & 12) Mr. Pratik Kr. Shaw +91-8274815635 pratik@nitsikkm.ac.in
Warden, Admin (OH-05) Dr. Pradip Mondal +91-9432789769 pradipmondal@nitsikkm.ac.in
Warden, Admin (OH-06) Mr. Pankaj Kr. Keserwarni +91-8967067779 pankajkeserwani.cse@nitsikkm.ac.in
Warden, Admin (GH-05 &06) Dr. Sangita Deb Barman +91-8876080903 dbsangita@nitsikkm.ac.in
Warden, Admin (Gh-04 & 09) Mrs. Gopa Bhaumik +91-9641846053 gopa.bhaumik09@nitsikkm.ac.in
Warden, Mess (Prefab-II) Dr. Kuntal Mandal +91-9830952246 kuntal@nitsikkm.ac.in
Warden, Mess (B-10,11&12) Mr. B. Balaji Naik +91-8906546307 balajinaik07@nitsikkm.ac.in
Warden, Mess (OH-04) Dr. Sukanta Dhar +91-9432340716 sukanta@nitsikkm.ac.in
Warden, Mess (OH-05) Mr. Shitendu Some +91-8697513802 ssome@nitsikkm.ac.in
Warden, Mess (OH-06) Mr. Prasenjit Dey +91-8413063616 p.dey@nitsikkm.ac.in
Warden, Mess (GH-05 & 06) Mrs. Reshmi Dhara +91-7479013225 reshmidhara@nitsikkm.ac.in
Warden, Mess (GH-04 & 09) Ms. Anulekha Saha +91-9436357329 anulekhasaha@nitsikkm.ac.in
Warden (Prefab-I) Mr. Sumit Kumar +91-8239384185 sumit@nitsikkm.ac.in
Warden (Prefab-II) Mr. Gajendra S. Shekhawat +91-9983055551 gshekhawat@nitsikkm.ac.in
Warden (B-10,11&12) Dr. Molay Roy +91-9903881930 molay.roy@nitsikkm.ac.in
Warden (OH-04) Mr. Manohar Kr. +91-9732492739 m.kumar@nitsikkm.ac.in
Warden (OH-04) Mr. Avinash Kr. +91-7407709174 Avinash_ece@nitsikkm.ac.in
Warden, (OH-06) Dr. Abhisek Ranjan +91-7576930181 ranjan@nitsikkm.ac.in
Matron (I/c), (GH-04,05,06 & 09) Mrs. Chandrama Majumdar +91-8420352462 chandrama@nitsikkm.ac.in
Caretaker, Girls hostel Mrs. Punam Singh +91-7584953422 punam@nitsikkm.ac.in